OdeToCode IC Logo

Book Giveaway Winners

Wednesday, July 6, 2005

The winners of the first OdeToCode book giveaway are: Steve Wright, Rick Nakroshis, and Hermann Klinke. These three gentleman each won a book from Packt Publishing.

Thanks to everyone who entered – we had a great response. If you didn’t win this time, then try again in the next contest...